Item has been added to your cart
Sub Total: £0.00

Here at Woodshop we pride ourselves on providing efficient and expert customer support as well as a range of wood products that are of the highest quality. Our team have over 30 years experience and are ready to answer any enquiries you may have. But don't take our word for it - check out what some of our customers have to say!

Good quality and easy to use
05th May 2021

Excellent quality

Paulleake21
Excellent quality
05th May 2021

Excellent quality

Paulleake21
Great quality
05th May 2021

A high quality product available in custom sizes to order

Sr
Nice close grain and straight
04th May 2021

Minor defects all nice and square and straight

Jonors2000
Nice stuff all nice and square
04th May 2021

Edges nicely cut could be on show

Jonors2000
Great quality, nice and straight
04th May 2021

1st time I've used woodshop, quite a wait 5 weeks from order to delivery but quality great everything dead on square and to size pine required minor sanding to finish and was all nice slow grown redwood with very few knots or defects. Would use again saved so much time compared to breaking down and truing up stock myself.

Jonors2000
Good service
03rd May 2021

Well cut and packed goods as described

Donevett864
Great quality!
03rd May 2021

Very happy with my purchase.

Jnnsd
Good
03rd May 2021

Perfect in every way. Quite a long turnaround time however it did mention this on the website.

Martinpayne1965
Service satisfactory
01st May 2021

Service is good although time between placing order and receiving is quite long, but I understand why that is the case.

W.stevens657
Just what I needed
01st May 2021

Quality very good, machining excellent.

W.stevens657
Dark grey oil
30th April 2021

Fabulous coverage

Stocksb
Dark grey coloured oil looks fabulous
30th April 2021

Good coverage

Stocksbernadette
Good quality, needed only light sanding.
30th April 2021

Delivery took a few weeks (this was clearly stated as soon as the order was placed), original promised date was bettered by one day. Planed oak arrived, correctly sized, well packed in excellent condition and all pieces were ready for use with minimal sanding. Thank you.

Turnaged9
Quality wood
30th April 2021

Perfect wood for framing my shed windows. All cut exactly to my specifications. Great!

Thomson_robert
Good service
30th April 2021

Service was great. Arrived on time and easy to order

Thomson_robert
Just what I needed
28th April 2021

Outstanding service and quality

Hoskerjosephtimothy
Just what I needed
28th April 2021

Having used woodshop direct before I was sure that I would get the same outstanding service and product and I wasn't wrong keep up the high standards and ill send you some pictures when my project is complete thanks again ......jth

Hoskerjosephtimothy
Excellent
28th April 2021

Cut perfectly to my dimensions with a smooth edge. I already had some of their iron on edge strip which is easy to use and gives the product a great finished look

Ric.ward
Excellent
28th April 2021

You have to wait for the product but it was delivered bang on time

Ric.ward
Speedy response
27th April 2021

Thank you

Adey.adeneye
Volume was fantastic
27th April 2021

The hard is better than soft! Great customer service. Thanks

Adey.adeneye
Awful
27th April 2021

Awful quality

Martin1968buckle
Response from Woodshop Direct on 28 Apr 2021 Good Morning Martin, thank you for your honest review. We are sorry that you are disappointed with the colour of the timber that you have received. The Poplar timber does have natural colour variation, which is clearly stated in description on the website. There are also photographs showing some of the different colours that can run through the boards on the product page. As we have discussed at length, this does not affect the soundness of the board and is unfortunately not a grounds for a full refund.
Brilliant service
26th April 2021

Brilliant service, top quality product and really good after services support when asking for advice.

Willwakefield
Faultless Service
23rd April 2021

Faultless service for a very small order.

Blaizewarburton
For Boat Woodwork
23rd April 2021

Plugs arrived but unable to use them yet due to lockdown. I’m sure that the plugs will be perfect for the job I have to do.

Blaizewarburton
Good quality and work
22nd April 2021

The timber was slightly more flexible than ideal but ok. I had to sand the bars to make them really smooth. Not a problem. They look good and fit perfectly. Thank you.

Deniseacc1